20170315_173415I know, I know: beets. Yuck! I was a little self-conscious about liking beets because so many people think beets are gross, but this juice is delicious! You have to try it, even if you think you’re totally not going to like it because the health benefits far out-weigh your reluctance.

Just to list a few of the vitamins and minerals packed into these bright little roots: there’s manganese, potassium, copper, iron, Vitamin C, Vitamin B6 and magnesium. They’re also a good source of fiber and they contain folate.

I’ve added beets to my diet for treating the large uterine fibroids that I’ve been suffering from and the fibroids are continuing to shrink in size! There’s also been a huge improvement in the balance of my menstrual cycle. I hope this is helpful for you and that it may be of benefit in your life! 🙂


Healthy, Tasty Beetjuice

  •  2 beets
  • 2 apples
  • 2 carrots
  • Wash, slice, pop them into your juicer, drink and enjoy! 🙂
Leave a Reply

